OK Amigos 3 'Taking It Live' CD

OK Amigos 3 'Taking It Live' CD

OK Amigos 3 - Taking it Live
1. Risky Business (McNamara)
2. Misty (Garner)
3. No Sign of Protection (McNamara)
4. Stan's Song (McNamara)
5. Caravan (Tizol/Ellington)
6. Woodstock (Mitchell)
7. Rio de Janiero Blue (Torrance/Haney)
8. Loose Cannon (McNamara)
9. Tequila (Rio)
10. Down By The Lake (McNamara)
11. Watermelon Man (Hancock)
12. Jose Q (McNamara)
13. Sunny (Hebb)

More details

On sale On sale!
£10.00 tax incl.


24 items in stock

Recording Information:
Captured on 21st April 2018, Milngavie Folk Club, The Fraser Centre, Milngavie
Live Sound By Ian Cleland and Callum Smith
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered By Callum Smith

John McNamara – Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Tim Black – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Gordon Dickson – Saxophones

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.